You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Class Leader

Kari Pohar

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Tue, Oct 5, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Tue, Nov 2, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Tue, Nov 9, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Notes

Location of class is: Village of Round Lake Park - 203 E Lake Shore Dr Round Lake Park ***Please note that masks are required to be worn for this class*** **Please note that it is important to RSVP ahead of time as program locations may change due [. . .]