Questions?

If you have any questions, please email the Health Promotion Team at info@ilpathwaystohealth.org OR see our individual contact information below:

Contact Kathryn Zahm

Kathryn Zahm

Manager of IL Pathways to Health

Email: kathryn.zahm@ageoptions.org

Contact for questions regarding delivery partner contracts.

Contact Peggy TullyPeggy Tully

Health Education Implementation Coordinator

Email: peggy.tully@ageoptions.org

Contact for support with facilitator training, fidelity, program support, marketing materials, and program implementation.


Contact Joan Fox

Joan Fox

Health Education Program Specialist

Email: joan.fox@ageoptions.org

Contact for support with facilitator training, workshop scheduling, fidelity, program support/marketing materials, program implementation and related issues.


Contact Amanda Moudry

Amanda Moudry

Health Integration Specialist

Email: amanda.moudry@ageoptions.org

Contact for support with data management, program reporting and delivery partner reimbursements.


Contact Jaime Pena

Jaime Pena

Health Promotion Program Specialist

Email: jaime.pena@ageoptions.org

Contact for assistance with program implementation, scheduling and registering Tomando, A Matter of Balance and Bingocize workshops. Contact for Spanish inquiries.


Contact Joy Aaronson

Joy Aaronson

Health Promotion Program Specialist

Email: joy.aaronson@ageoptions.org

Contact for assistance with program implementation, scheduling and registering Tai Chi for Arthritis workshops. Contact for Spanish inquiries.


Contact Alex Valdivia

  Alex Valdivia

  Health Promotion Program Specialist

  Email: alex.valdivia@ageoptions.org

Contact for assistance with program implementation, scheduling and registering Bingocize workshops. Contact for Spanish inquiries.


Contact Leticia H

  Leticia H.

  Program Assistant 

  Email: leticia.harris@ageoptions.org      

Contact for assistance with data entry.