You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Class Leader

Kari Pohar

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
2 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
3 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
4 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
5 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
6 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
7 Tue, Nov 2, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
8 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
9 Tue, Nov 9, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
12 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
13 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
14 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
15 Thu, Dec 2, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
16 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
Notes

Location: Buffalo Grove Arts Center - 225 McHenry Rd Buffalo Grove IL ***Please note that masks are required for this program*** **RSVP for any notifications that this program may have due to the pandemic***