You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Bingocize®

Bingocize combines a bingo-like game with exercise and health education. The program has been shown to increase older adults’ functional fitness, health knowledge, and social engagement.

Location
Online
Class Leader

Kari Pohar

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Mon, Oct 4, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
2 Wed, Oct 6, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
3 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
4 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
5 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
8 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
9 Mon, Nov 1, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
10 Wed, Nov 3, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
11 Mon, Nov 8, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
13 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
14 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
15 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
16 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
17 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
18 Wed, Dec 1, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
19 Mon, Dec 6, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM
20 Wed, Dec 8, 2021 1:00 PM 2:00 PM