You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Bingocize®

Bingocize combines a bingo-like game with exercise and health education. The program has been shown to increase older adults’ functional fitness, health knowledge, and social engagement.

Location
Maywood Park District
Class Leader

Jaime Pena

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Tue, Oct 5, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
2 Thu, Oct 7, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
3 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
4 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
5 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
6 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
9 Tue, Nov 2, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
10 Thu, Nov 4, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
11 Tue, Nov 9, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
12 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
13 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
14 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
15 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
16 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
17 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
18 Thu, Dec 2, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
19 Tue, Dec 7, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
20 Thu, Dec 9, 2021 5:30 PM 6:30 PM