You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Bingocize®

Bingocize combines a bingo-like game with exercise and health education. The program has been shown to increase older adults’ functional fitness, health knowledge, and social engagement.

Location
Online
Class Leaders

Joan Fox, Peggy Tully, Jaime Pena

Cost

$0

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
2 Fri, Jul 23, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
3 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
4 Fri, Jul 30, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
5 Wed, Aug 4, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
6 Fri, Aug 6, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
7 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
8 Fri, Aug 13, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
9 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
10 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
11 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
12 Fri, Aug 27, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
13 Wed, Sep 1, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
14 Fri, Sep 3, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
15 Wed, Sep 8, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
16 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
17 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
18 Fri, Sep 17, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
19 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
20 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Notes

Only 8 participants may attend the in-person workshop at Blue Door Neighborhood Center. A member of the Health Promotion Team will contact you to confirm whether you will be attending the workshop in-person or virtual.