You can't register for this class because it has already started.


Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention

Tai Chi is an enjoyable exercise that can improve balance, relieve pain, and improve health and ability to do things. It is a slow exercise. It is easy to learn and good for all ability levels. The essential principles of Tai Chi include mind and body integration, fluid movements, controlled breathing and mental concentration. Tai Chi is one of the most effective exercises for the health of mind and body. It helps people to relax and feel better.

Location
Ing Martial Arts & Advanced Training
Class Leader

Craig Ing

Cost

$65/month

Schedule
Session Date Start Time End Time
1 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
2 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
3 Sat, Jun 26, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
4 Sat, Jul 10, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
5 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
6 Sat, Jul 24, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
7 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
8 Sat, Aug 7, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
9 Sat, Aug 14, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
10 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
11 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
12 Sat, Sep 4, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
13 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
14 Sat, Sep 18, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM
15 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 11:15 AM 12:15 PM